aboutUs Hero2

Staff

Ragnar Alstrom
Executive Director
ragnaraydf@aol.com

Robert Andrews
Yukon Marine Manufacturing
Manager

robert@ydfda.org

Jack Schultheis
Kwik'pak Fisheries
Fisheries Manager

schultheis@kwikpakfisheries.com

Judi Murdock
Kwik'pak Fisheries
Assistant Controller

judi@kwikpakfisheries.com

Jenny Koenig
Finance Director

jkoenig@ydfda.org

Landry Price
Controller & Quota Manager
landry@ydfda.orgAccounts Payable & Receivable
accounting@ydfda.org

Marti Castle Bickford
Operations Manager
Yukon River Towing
marti@yukonrivertowing.com
www.yukonrivertowing.com

Jennifer Williams
Government Affairs
jwilliams@ydfda.org

Ruth Carter
Executive Assistant
ruthc@ydfda.org

Douglas Redfox
Employment and
Training Coordinator

dougredfox@gci.net

Svet Alstrom
Receptionist/Travel Coordinator

svet@ydfda.org

Gerry Davis
General Counsel
Gerry@davispartners.net